1993-1994 (UNM Honors Review)
V. B. Price, Faculty Advisor
Daniel Abraham, Editors
Denise Clegg, Editor
Alysia Gray, Poetry Coordinator
James Miera, Essay Coordinator
Bruce Ross, Short Story Coordinator
Tina Skinner, Design Coordinator
Margaret L. Ortiz, Typesetter
E.A. Shander Bawden
Sarah Beatty
Holly Bogenholm
Chad DeLong
Mikki Gober
Jason Kottler
Heather Krehbiel
Heather Leche
Bruce Ross
Micaela Seidel

Historical Facts:
First year the magazine was entitled Scribendi.
First of two years with two Editors.


For a $10 donation (to cover the cost of shipping) you can get your own copy of this edition of Scribendi here. You can view a PDF of this edition here.