V. B. Price, Faculty Advisor
Mikki Gober, Editor
Jan Tilbury, Poetry Coordinator
Sue Vorenberg, Short Story Coordinator
Sean Squires, Design Coordinator
Wendy Darnell, Finance Manager
John Vejil, Computer Layout
Kristen Cunningham
Gail Fisher
Elizabeth Goldfarb
Jen Grace
Philip Higgs
Kristin Linkugel
Michelle Valencia
Linda Ward

Historical Facts:
V.B. Price’s last year as Faculty Advisor.


For a $10 donation (to cover the cost of shipping) you can get your own copy of this edition of Scribendi here. You can view a PDF of this edition here.