1987-1988 (UNM Honors Review)
Susan J. Kilgore, Faculty Advisor
Trish Ann Teasdale, Editor
Jean M. R. Bury, Assistant Editor
Paula Morgan, Finance Manager
Pamela Grieger, Production
Sam Hammock, Cover Artist
Andrew Bryan
Kelli Hollister
Karl Kaplan
Aleta Lawrence
Kathryn McPherson
Jenny Montague

Historical Facts:
Last year to have a black-and-white cover.
Last year not affiliated with WRHC.